Help/Credits and plans
Changing plan or cancelling
You can change plan or cancel at any time from Plan in the credits menu at the top.
If you cancel, the plan stays active until the end of the period you already paid for. After 5 more days without an active plan your documents are locked: they stay saved, but to open, edit or share them you need to subscribe to any plan again.
In the same section
Didn't find the answer? Write to support@withvesta.it.